Ota yhteyttä

Puuha Group Oy

Puuha Group Oy
Turku

Teollisuuskatu 28-30,
20520 Turku
(Käynti Karjakadun puolelta)

02 4317 003
puuha@puuha.com

Puuha Group Oy
Espoo

Sinikalliontie 11,
02630 Espoo

02 4317 003
puuha@puuha.com

Ota yhteyttä

 

Henkilökunta

Sami Kaivola

Director, Partner

+358 44 5242 826
sami.kaivola@puuha.com

Ville Mäkelä

Sales Manager

+358 40 5503 255
ville.makela@puuha.com

Nicklas Kaivola

Key Account Manager

+358 40 8344 556
nicklas.kaivola@puuha.com

Avainasiakkaat, suunnittelijat

Christina Nummi

Account Manager

+358 40 7277 005
christina.nummi@puuha.com

Varsinais-Suomi, Satakunta

Tapani Markkanen

Account Manager

+358 40 1632 233
tapani.markkanen@puuha.com

Pohjois-Suomi, Keski-Suomi

Anu Koort

Account Manager

+358 40 7329 881
anu.koort@puuha.com

Myyntipalvelu

Sami Rotkus

Account Manager

+358 400 257 006
sami.rotkus@puuha.com

Myyntipalvelu

Satu Tuominen

Account Manager
 
 
Myyntipalvelu

Jenni Junna

Äitiyslomalla

Account Manager

Erdal Ugur

Designer Manager
 

Tuomas Ponsimo

Mechanic Designer

Juha Rantanen

Quality Manager

Niina Ketonen

Äitiyslomalla

Marketing and Communications Manager

Mia Timonen

Controller

+358 40 7457 933
mia.timonen@puuha.com

Kaisa Huova

Office Assistant

+358 400 340 392
kaisa.huova@puuha.com

Katri Santalahti

Financial Secretary

Yhteistyössä

Sivukartta