Ota yhteyttä

Puuha Group Oy

Puuha Group Oy
Turku

Teollisuuskatu 28-30,
20520 Turku
(Käynti Karjakadun puolelta)

02 4317 003
puuha@puuha.com

Puuha Group Oy
Helsinki

Lintulahdenkuja 10,
00500 Helsinki

02 4317 003
puuha@puuha.com

Ota yhteyttä

 

Henkilökunta

Kaj Wasastjerna

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 50 5956 039
kaj.wasastjerna@puuha.com

Sami Kaivola

Johtaja, Partneri

+358 44 5242 826
sami.kaivola@puuha.com

Nicklas Kaivola

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

+358 40 8344 556
nicklas.kaivola@puuha.com

Pääkaupunkiseutu: Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa

Heidi Hede

Myyntineuvottelija

 
Pääkaupunkiseutu

Anu Koort

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

+358 40 7329 881
anu.koort@puuha.com

Länsi-Suomi

Emilia Anttila

Myyntineuvottelija

 
Länsi-Suomi

Onni Oja

Myyntiassistentti

 
Länsi-Suomi

Christina Nummi

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

+358 40 7277 005
christina.nummi@puuha.com

Varsinais-Suomi, Satakunta

Saija Rantanen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

 
Keski-Suomi, Itä-Suomi

Satu Tuominen

Myyntineuvottelija
 
 
Itä-Suomi, Keski-Suomi, Pohjois-Suomi

Tuomas Ponsimo

Tuotekehityspäällikkö

Joona Hinkkanen

Tuotesuunnittelija

Mia Timonen

Tuotantopäällikkö

+358 40 7457 933
mia.timonen@puuha.com

Linda Aaltonen

Controller

Kaisa Huova

Toimistoassistentti

+358 400 340 392
kaisa.huova@puuha.com

Kristian Backholm

Tuotannon työnjohtaja

Yhteistyössä

Sivukartta